Franklin County

112 East Main Street STE 100
Frankfort, KY 40601

Mon-Thurs 10am-8pm
Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 11am-6pm
Sun 1pm-6pm

Field Organizer: Daniel Leffel
Daniel@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com


Madison county

311 West Main Street
Richmond, KY 40475

Mon-Thurs 10am-8pm
Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Field Organizer: Harry Neack
Harry@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com


Scott County

115 North Hamilton Street
Georgetown, KY 40324

Tues-Thurs 10am-8pm
Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 12pm-6pm
Sun 1pm-4pm

Field Organizer: Brad Blankenship
Brad@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com


199 Kay Avenue Unit 101
Versailles, KY 40383

Mon-Thurs 12pm-8pm
Fri 12pm-6pm
Sat 11am-6pm
Sun 2pm-6pm

Field Organizers: Taylor@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com, Janice@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com, Cam@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com

woodford County

 

 

 

 

 


148 Jefferson Street STE A
Lexington, KY 40508

Mon-Thurs 10am-8pm
Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10:45am-2pm
Sun 1pm-4pm

Field Organizer: Kelly Kennoy
Kelly@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com

FAYETTE COUNTY

 

 

 

 

 


29 South Main Street
Winchester, KY 40391

Mon-Thurs 10am-8pm
Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-5pm
Sun 12pm-4pm

Field Organizers: Bailey@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com, Fiorella@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com, Alex@AmyMcGrathforCongress.com

Clark County